Lately I think more than usual about things like what will I do in the future?, who I am?, why I am here?, and after all I realized I dont have a define behavior, and that scares me... When I think about me I cant find a word,sometimes I'm shy, sometimes I can be evil, sometimes I'm too good that I'm stupid, sometimes I'm too sensitive, sometimes I'm a jerk... so, I dont know how I am... This is just teenager phase or I'm really that crazy? I dont know... I must think deep about it. What would you do when all you think to believe in it's fucking out your life? I have a reason to wake up every morning and I'm proud that I dont get depression like last year. But I still think that I miss something and I dont know what it's, I feel like a deep black hole inside me...I dont know what it's but I'll find out. I'm so unsure about myself, I cant know what it's true and what it's fake anymore, I dont know who I am. However I have an exit, just for a minutes but when I see someone I lost my problems and my stupid questions, I'm...I dont know if happy it's the word but I'm very good. Thank you for make me feel special, I love you